Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/users/s/st174-web/domains/site/wp-content/themes/vadimtheme/core/library/class.layout.php on line 163
Exhibition in Florence

https://youtu.be/KEH10ZsMGog

 

World's oldest academy of Western European art, founded in 1563 г. Cosimo de 'Medici, Florence Academy of Art Drawing It is an exhibition of contemporary Russian artists – Edward Anikonov (painting) and Vadim Kirillov (sculpture). Art project "Arhetypы» – their first creative retrospective in Italy. The exhibition includes recent works, united by the common theme of the search for and creation archetypesprimary way.

by genre exposition resembles a collection of quotations - works, learned from the most important cultural themes for authors. So, Vadim Kirillov sculpture series («tetramorph» 2019)It takes us to the first character // Christian philosophy. Exploring the nature of occurrence of the word, sculptor conducts its own research, which sequentially reproduces obrazyfilosofov, writing sacred texts, merging with them and become part of a book, manuscript («knowledge of the truth», 2017; «book Keeper», 2015). For the author of such a process is accurate and capacious metaphor for creativity: from idea to realization, in which the artist is compared with a laboratory alchemist. The author reminds us, that, but "plain meaning", indulge in external form, picture, sculpture bears and other, deeper meanings.

Arhetypыpainting Edouard Anikonov, the most stable form of his works, It based on creating color contrasts mechanisms with sculptural forms of dialogue, relating us to the ancient classics WHAT? ("Names", year?). Graphic color and dynamism, canvas zavoevyvayaprostranstvo, It creates a new reality. Here the traditional pictorial culture, connecting to the topical themes of contemporary, It is a valuable feature of the personal artistic handwriting. Thing, mechanism as a part of nature without function, but in the context of ideas- This general description of the idea of ​​art here and now.

Painter, working with large brush strokes of color open, isolates on canvas independent objects. His favorite geometry are spiral, a circle – everything, that has nothing to do with direct linii.Yarkie colors - echoes of love E. Anikonov to Russian folklore and folk art. Here the artist has approached closer to the pure painting. The forms have become almost schemes, giving way to bold, rich color dynamics.

 

 

The works are grouped not in chronological order, and built a special install image, and in contrast, simultaneously, in a dialogue with each other, revealing, in this way, as the themes and motifs archetypalembodied the authors in different artistic formats - painting and sculpture.

 

Comments are closed.

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/users/s/st174-web/domains/site/wp-content/themes/vadimtheme/core/library/class.layout.php on line 163
Выставка в Флоренции

https://youtu.be/KEH10ZsMGog

 

Самая старая в мире академия западно-европейского искусства, основанная в 1563 г. Козимо де’ Медичи, Академия Искусств Рисунка Флоренции представляет выставку современных Российских художников — Эдуарда Аниконова (живопись) и Вадима Кириллова (скульптура). Арт-проект «Архетипы» — их первая творческая ретроспектива в Италии. В экспозицию включены работы последних лет, объединенные общей темой поиска и создания Архетипапервичного образа.

Экспозиция по жанру напоминает сборник цитат – произведений, извлеченных из наиболее значимых для авторов культурных тем. Так, скульптурная серия Вадима Кириллова («Тетраморфы» 2019)относит нас к первым символам//христианской философии. Исследуя природу возникновения слова, скульптор проводит собственную исследовательскую работу, в которой последовательно воссоздает образыфилософов, пишущих священные тексты, сливаясь с ними и становясь частью книги, манускрипта («Познание истины», 2017; «Хранитель книги», 2015). Для автора подобный процесс оказывается точной и емкой метафорой творчества: от идеи к воплощению, в котором художник сравнивается с алхимиком в лаборатории. Автор напоминает нам, что, кроме «прямого значения», предаваемого внешней формой, изображение, скульптура несет и иные, глубинные смыслы.

Архетипыживописи Эдуарда Аниконова, наиболее устойчивая форма его работ, основана на создании цветовых контрастов механизмов в диалоге с скульптурными формами, относящими нас к античной классике КАКОЙ? («Названия», год?). Графический и цветовой динамизм, завоевываяпространство холста, создает новую реальность. Здесь традиционная живописная культура, соединяясь с актуальной современной тематикой, является ценной особенностью личного художественного почерка. Предмет, механизм как часть природы без функции, но в контексте идеи- это общее описание идеи живописи здесь и сейчас.

Художник, работая крупными мазками открытого цвета, вычленяет на холсте самостоятельные объекты. Его излюбленной геометрией становятся спираль, круг — все, что не имеет отношения к прямой линии.Яркие цвета – отзвуки любви Э. Аниконова к русскому фольклору и народному искусству. Здесь художник еще ближе подошел к чистой живописи. Формы стали почти схемами, уступая место смелой, насыщенной цветовой динамике.

 

 

Произведения сгруппированы не в хронологическом порядке, а выстроены особым инсталляционным образом, в контрасте и, одновременно, в диалоге друг с другом, раскрывая, таким образом, как темы и мотивы Архетиповвоплощаются у авторов в разных художественных форматах — в живописи и скульптуре.

 

Comments are closed.